The Tower: Babalon Speaks

Can you hear the calling?
It is the Voice from The Tower
The Voice is The Mother calling to her sons to return to her;
The Voice of The Mother is mine.
I am The Tower.
I am The Voice.
I am Liberty and Justice
I am Babylon.

I am the Black Star
I am the Bright Star
I am the Morning Star
I am Babalon.

“Bring down The Tower!”, the dark ones cried;
“Destroy The Tower!
For SHE is the Stairway To Heaven.
Through her and by her
The sons of Venus shall reach their goodhood.
Because of her, the Venus Knights shall know of their true origin
And they Shall Know The Gods!

Blind them to her love!
Deafen them to her calling!
Do not allow them to see The Bright Morning Star!
How glorious is Venus,
The Mother of Mysteries,
The Saviour of humanity,
Helping those who seek illumination through Eros
To reach the CROWN.

Board up the entrance
Into the Holies of Holies;
The place where heaven and Earth meet.
Hang a sign on her forehead
And call her THE WHORE.
Let all believe who try to go into her arms
That they shall be tainted instead of purified of their sins.
Do what we must to defile the truth;
Do what we must to corrupt the path
That leads to the 888.

Do you know my history?
Do you know how men have thrown me
Into the pit of their sordid minds?
How they have thrown me into brothels,
Have raped me
Have beat me
Have used me
To try to CONQUER ME?
Because they are afraid of me
But they forget that Phobos is my son.

I am The Tower.
Every religion has tried to duplicate me
Through building with bricks and mortar.
But I do not enter into those places
And I have left those churches that at one time
Taught the truth about me.

I am The Tower
I am HELEN, I am MARY MAGD-ELENA, I am BABYLON.
Above me the sun rises to meet the sky;
Because of me, the sun ascends into the celestial heavens.

First he enters into the Rose of my Love
And he climbs me until he enters into the Heart Chamber
Which is the marriage chamber.
There he submits his beast to me;
There he bows down to me
And submits to the Soul for this I am.
There he makes love to me
And becomes one with me
And swears an oath to me

From there he is guided by my Light
The Light of Venus
Higher up me he climbs
Until he reaches The Crown Room
The Room of the Head
And there he is Crowned King
And given eternal life.

Where is the ONE? Where is EON? Where is NEO?
The New Sun, The Root of David,
The 774?
Your Mother and your Bride await you;
It is time for you to wake up;
It is time for you to claim your rightful place
As king of The Tower
For you are the Great Architect
And it is time for you to rebuild me
Into the divine liturgy that is coming to Earth.

Come with Excalibur,
To rescue the Sleeping Beauty that has been trapped
In The Tower.
Come to kiss her lips that are as red as a rose
And awaken the divine liturgy.
Come my Priest, my Venus Knight.
Come.
Come to release me and set me free.
Come.
Come to love me and give your heart to me
For I shall become your heart
And through saving me
I shall save you from yourself.

I am shining my light
From the top of The Tower.
I am calling to me the Great Beast
To slay him before he enters
The New World.

Only through me is there life.
Only through me is there hope.
Only through my power can the sons of Venus build
And only through my Matrix
Can the Sun become king!

THE TOWER = 684 = THE BEGINNING = NEW WORLD = MASONIC LADDER
= HOLY LOVE

MORNING STAR = 888 = GODDESS ISHTAR = ISHTAR’S VAGINA

THE BRIGHT STAR = 930 = BABYLON THE GREAT = THE SANCTUARY
= THE PATH OF QOPH

THE VOICE = 522 = BLACK STAR

THE NEW SUN = 774 = ROOT OF DAVID = LIGHT BRINGER

Art by Vincent Chong

Leave a Reply

